We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Lakewood Muffler and Brake
303-234-9999
839 1/2 Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80214
39.7304855 -105.081599
http://lakewoodmuffler.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
60 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Trevor 10/02/2017
Friendly & quick service.
  Anthony 09/21/2017
These awesome people have been working on my XJ Jeep Cherokee for almost a decade. Anything I've needed they've been able to handle and I appreciate everything. I recommend them!
  Katix 09/17/2017
Adam and Nicole are awesome! Excellent service, fabulous work, fair prices, and good people.
  Richard 09/14/2017
I don't normally give 5's but when a company impresses me for all the right reasons they get a 5. great advice for my truck, estimate was what I paid, excellent workmanship. Love the finished product
  Michael 09/07/2017
  Roger 08/31/2017
Adam and the crew at Lakewood muffler are excellent.
  Andy 08/31/2017
  Robert 08/17/2017
Best experience I've had in Colorado with automotive work! Customer service, knowledge and price is excellent. I look forward to doing business with them for years to come.
  Hank 08/17/2017
Thanks for everything you
  Robert 08/10/2017
Great service! Honest and affordable shop close to home. Use this service/muffler shop with confidence!
  Jeremiah 07/06/2017
After a long time was very happy to finally get a custom exhaust on my integra. They did an amazing job sounds great and looks even better. I have and will keep reffering anyone I know to lmb. They didn't charge a dime more then they quoted me, that's hard to find these days. Thanks for the great work and great pricing.
  Glenn 06/30/2017
Great Job and fair prices
  Sandra 06/16/2017
Great service. Fixed what I needed and matched price I was quoted.
  Bill 06/15/2017
Adam moved exhaust on my F250 from out the side to out the back. His attention to detail is amazing as if it was his vehicle. Adam will do the best auto service work you will ever need. Aldo, Adam and Nicole are t he nicest people you will ever meet. Thanks again!
  Travis 06/01/2017
Absolutely amazing people to work with and the quality of work is impeccable.
  Alex 05/27/2017
They have done both my cars and did a great job on both. Fast friendly serivice and would recommend to anybody
  Elisha 05/18/2017
Adam & Nicole are the best! Another great repair by Adam! We love Lakewood Muffler & Brake! Never disappointed! Great service at fair prices!
  Randy 04/28/2017
Just plain outstanding people and shop!!
  Rob 04/27/2017
Love the exhaust system installed in my 1965 F-100! I highly recommend Lakewood muffler. Professional installation great knock off mufflers! The fit... The sound! The whole experience was awesome! Thank you very much! Rob Fling
  Russell 04/06/2017
Awesome, friendly, honest, knowledgeable, hardworking! Won't just throw parts at your vehicle to make a buck! No unreasonable charges! I won't be going anywhere else for work on my rig!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-234-9999
near by local auto car shop
839 1/2 Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80214
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo