We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Lakewood Muffler and Brake
303-234-9999
839 1/2 Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80214
39.7304855 -105.081599
http://lakewoodmuffler.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
64 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Wil 12/11/2017
Adam and Nichole are Awesome! Extremely nice and very professional. I have a 79 Cadillac that's in rough shape and have been in their shop twice now. Both times were on short notice but Adam still was able to work with me and get me on the road for a great price. He is an all around Great mechanic! I recommend this shop 100% from muffler to brakes and all of the above. I can proudly say I have found a trustworthy mechanic and plan on only using him from now on. Thank You, Wil
  Chris 12/07/2017
Just like my previous projects with you, on time, great work and a very fair price! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Steve 11/21/2017
  John 11/17/2017
I needed to get the muffler replaced on my Xterra and not only did Lakewood Muffler and breaks do a great job but it was cheaper than I had expected.
  Trevor 10/02/2017
Friendly & quick service.
  Anthony 09/21/2017
These awesome people have been working on my XJ Jeep Cherokee for almost a decade. Anything I've needed they've been able to handle and I appreciate everything. I recommend them!
  Katix 09/17/2017
Adam and Nicole are awesome! Excellent service, fabulous work, fair prices, and good people.
  Richard 09/14/2017
I don't normally give 5's but when a company impresses me for all the right reasons they get a 5. great advice for my truck, estimate was what I paid, excellent workmanship. Love the finished product
  Michael 09/07/2017
  Roger 08/31/2017
Adam and the crew at Lakewood muffler are excellent.
  Andy 08/31/2017
  Robert 08/17/2017
Best experience I've had in Colorado with automotive work! Customer service, knowledge and price is excellent. I look forward to doing business with them for years to come.
  Hank 08/17/2017
Thanks for everything you
  Robert 08/10/2017
Great service! Honest and affordable shop close to home. Use this service/muffler shop with confidence!
  Jeremiah 07/06/2017
After a long time was very happy to finally get a custom exhaust on my integra. They did an amazing job sounds great and looks even better. I have and will keep reffering anyone I know to lmb. They didn't charge a dime more then they quoted me, that's hard to find these days. Thanks for the great work and great pricing.
  Glenn 06/30/2017
Great Job and fair prices
  Sandra 06/16/2017
Great service. Fixed what I needed and matched price I was quoted.
  Bill 06/15/2017
Adam moved exhaust on my F250 from out the side to out the back. His attention to detail is amazing as if it was his vehicle. Adam will do the best auto service work you will ever need. Aldo, Adam and Nicole are t he nicest people you will ever meet. Thanks again!
  Travis 06/01/2017
Absolutely amazing people to work with and the quality of work is impeccable.
  Alex 05/27/2017
They have done both my cars and did a great job on both. Fast friendly serivice and would recommend to anybody
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-234-9999
near by local auto car shop
839 1/2 Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80214
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo