We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Lakewood Muffler and Brake
839 1/2 Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80214
39.7304855 -105.081599
5.00/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Fred 03/08/2018
Great experience all around. Communication with the front desk was excellent as well as product knowledge. My work was completed within a couple of hours and under the estimate. A great shop. Give 'em a try.
  Emelio 03/02/2018
Excellent service
  Andrew 02/01/2018
quick turnaround time, good communication, new catalytic converter installed, and emissions test passed, thanks!
  Carmen 02/01/2018
Very nice, friendly and knowledgeable.
  Sergio 01/11/2018
  Wil 12/11/2017
Adam and Nichole are Awesome! Extremely nice and very professional. I have a 79 Cadillac that's in rough shape and have been in their shop twice now. Both times were on short notice but Adam still was able to work with me and get me on the road for a great price. He is an all around Great mechanic! I recommend this shop 100% from muffler to brakes and all of the above. I can proudly say I have found a trustworthy mechanic and plan on only using him from now on. Thank You, Wil
  Chris 12/07/2017
Just like my previous projects with you, on time, great work and a very fair price! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Steve 11/21/2017
  John 11/17/2017
I needed to get the muffler replaced on my Xterra and not only did Lakewood Muffler and breaks do a great job but it was cheaper than I had expected.
  Trevor 10/02/2017
Friendly & quick service.
  Anthony 09/21/2017
These awesome people have been working on my XJ Jeep Cherokee for almost a decade. Anything I've needed they've been able to handle and I appreciate everything. I recommend them!
  Katix 09/17/2017
Adam and Nicole are awesome! Excellent service, fabulous work, fair prices, and good people.
  Richard 09/14/2017
I don't normally give 5's but when a company impresses me for all the right reasons they get a 5. great advice for my truck, estimate was what I paid, excellent workmanship. Love the finished product
  Michael 09/07/2017
  Roger 08/31/2017
Adam and the crew at Lakewood muffler are excellent.
  Andy 08/31/2017
  Robert 08/17/2017
Best experience I've had in Colorado with automotive work! Customer service, knowledge and price is excellent. I look forward to doing business with them for years to come.
  Hank 08/17/2017
Thanks for everything you
  Robert 08/10/2017
Great service! Honest and affordable shop close to home. Use this service/muffler shop with confidence!
  Jeremiah 07/06/2017
After a long time was very happy to finally get a custom exhaust on my integra. They did an amazing job sounds great and looks even better. I have and will keep reffering anyone I know to lmb. They didn't charge a dime more then they quoted me, that's hard to find these days. Thanks for the great work and great pricing.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
839 1/2 Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80214
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo