We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Lakewood Muffler and Brake
303-234-9999
839 1/2 Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80214
39.7304855 -105.081599
http://lakewoodmuffler.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
74 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paulette 05/24/2018
I love working with Nicole & Adam. They are so attentive to every detail and it?s wonderful to support such a great family business. I highly recommend them.
  Jon 05/04/2018
Adam set my 5.7 ram up with the perfect sounding and looking exhaust. I explained what I was looking for and had a few products in mind. His input and suggestion was spot on. We will be back for future exhaust work and more. Thank you!
  Dwain 04/26/2018
Fantastic. My 2004 Chevy Silverado with 218k miles had some tired Cats & muffler. With a custom tune already done, we needed the ole girl to breathe better. Adam did a great job on replacing the Cats and adding a very straight & true 3? pipe out the back through a Magnaflow Muffler. Man what a sound it makes now. We?ve given the truck a new lease on life and hopefully keep her around for the next 200k. Thank you Adam!
  Chris 04/05/2018
They re-did the dual exhaust system on my 1962 Impala that is bagged and lays on the ground. Beautiful install, no clearance issues and I think it sits lower now! Not to mention it sounds great!
  Chris 03/22/2018
My Dodge Ram 1500 had broken exhaust manifold bolts that caused a very annoying ticking sound on the passenger side. They made the repairs in one day and the price was well under what I was expecting. Very nice staff and I have my 62 Impala scheduled with LMB next week for an exhaust upgrade.
  Fred 03/08/2018
Great experience all around. Communication with the front desk was excellent as well as product knowledge. My work was completed within a couple of hours and under the estimate. A great shop. Give 'em a try.
  Emelio 03/02/2018
Excellent service
  Andrew 02/01/2018
quick turnaround time, good communication, new catalytic converter installed, and emissions test passed, thanks!
  Carmen 02/01/2018
Very nice, friendly and knowledgeable.
  Sergio 01/11/2018
  Wil 12/11/2017
Adam and Nichole are Awesome! Extremely nice and very professional. I have a 79 Cadillac that's in rough shape and have been in their shop twice now. Both times were on short notice but Adam still was able to work with me and get me on the road for a great price. He is an all around Great mechanic! I recommend this shop 100% from muffler to brakes and all of the above. I can proudly say I have found a trustworthy mechanic and plan on only using him from now on. Thank You, Wil
  Chris 12/07/2017
Just like my previous projects with you, on time, great work and a very fair price! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Steve 11/21/2017
  John 11/17/2017
I needed to get the muffler replaced on my Xterra and not only did Lakewood Muffler and breaks do a great job but it was cheaper than I had expected.
  Trevor 10/02/2017
Friendly & quick service.
  Anthony 09/21/2017
These awesome people have been working on my XJ Jeep Cherokee for almost a decade. Anything I've needed they've been able to handle and I appreciate everything. I recommend them!
  Katix 09/17/2017
Adam and Nicole are awesome! Excellent service, fabulous work, fair prices, and good people.
  Richard 09/14/2017
I don't normally give 5's but when a company impresses me for all the right reasons they get a 5. great advice for my truck, estimate was what I paid, excellent workmanship. Love the finished product
  Michael 09/07/2017
  Roger 08/31/2017
Adam and the crew at Lakewood muffler are excellent.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-234-9999
near by local auto car shop
839 1/2 Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80214
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo