We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Lakewood Muffler and Brake
303-234-9999
839 1/2 Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80214
39.7304855 -105.081599
http://lakewoodmuffler.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
82 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marie 07/12/2018
  Risto 07/12/2018
We had an absolutely fantastic experience at Lakewood Muffler and Brake. We were on a road trip from Seattle to Denver and back and had some question about the condition of our brakes. We looked on Google for a brake shop and found another we were headed to. One more look and the decision was to go to LMB. This was on a Friday and we were on our way to a legal meeting and short of time. Nicole and Adam dropped everything, gave us a very fair price and went to work. Adam pulled another car out to be able to get ours in. He came back into the waiting area in an hour. We thought he was going to say that we needed more work. Actually he came to tell us it was all done and that new front rotors were all we needed. We are so grateful for this business and that we made the right choice. Thank you!
  Michael 07/06/2018
Thankful we were able to find a great and reliable auto shop when we got here from Va about 14 years ago He can do almost anything from Oil change on up. If he can't do it he will say so and give you to someone who can.
  Larry 07/05/2018
  Joe 06/14/2018
Honesty and integrity...they are a wholesome small business that the community should support. The work they did on my vehicle helped it pass emissions test after it had failed three times.
  Adam 05/31/2018
Professional shop producing an excellent product at a reasonable price. Highly recommend.
  Steven 05/31/2018
  Cara 05/30/2018
Adam and Nicole are great! There was great communication regarding the status of my car, and what to expect. I truly felt that they both went above and beyond to take care of me and my car! I will definitely return, and would happily recommend them to anyone!
  Paulette 05/24/2018
I love working with Nicole & Adam. They are so attentive to every detail and it?s wonderful to support such a great family business. I highly recommend them.
  Jon 05/04/2018
Adam set my 5.7 ram up with the perfect sounding and looking exhaust. I explained what I was looking for and had a few products in mind. His input and suggestion was spot on. We will be back for future exhaust work and more. Thank you!
  Dwain 04/26/2018
Fantastic. My 2004 Chevy Silverado with 218k miles had some tired Cats & muffler. With a custom tune already done, we needed the ole girl to breathe better. Adam did a great job on replacing the Cats and adding a very straight & true 3? pipe out the back through a Magnaflow Muffler. Man what a sound it makes now. We?ve given the truck a new lease on life and hopefully keep her around for the next 200k. Thank you Adam!
  Chris 04/05/2018
They re-did the dual exhaust system on my 1962 Impala that is bagged and lays on the ground. Beautiful install, no clearance issues and I think it sits lower now! Not to mention it sounds great!
  Chris 03/22/2018
My Dodge Ram 1500 had broken exhaust manifold bolts that caused a very annoying ticking sound on the passenger side. They made the repairs in one day and the price was well under what I was expecting. Very nice staff and I have my 62 Impala scheduled with LMB next week for an exhaust upgrade.
  Fred 03/08/2018
Great experience all around. Communication with the front desk was excellent as well as product knowledge. My work was completed within a couple of hours and under the estimate. A great shop. Give 'em a try.
  Emelio 03/02/2018
Excellent service
  Andrew 02/01/2018
quick turnaround time, good communication, new catalytic converter installed, and emissions test passed, thanks!
  Carmen 02/01/2018
Very nice, friendly and knowledgeable.
  Sergio 01/11/2018
  Wil 12/11/2017
Adam and Nichole are Awesome! Extremely nice and very professional. I have a 79 Cadillac that's in rough shape and have been in their shop twice now. Both times were on short notice but Adam still was able to work with me and get me on the road for a great price. He is an all around Great mechanic! I recommend this shop 100% from muffler to brakes and all of the above. I can proudly say I have found a trustworthy mechanic and plan on only using him from now on. Thank You, Wil
  Chris 12/07/2017
Just like my previous projects with you, on time, great work and a very fair price! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-234-9999
near by local auto car shop
839 1/2 Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80214
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo