Reviews

Lakewood Muffler and Brake


303-234-9999
839 1/2 Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80214
39.7304855 -105.081599
http://lakewoodmuffler.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
48 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (48)


 5     Sandra 06/16/2017
Great service. Fixed what I needed and matched price I was quoted.

 5     Bill 06/15/2017
Adam moved exhaust on my F250 from out the side to out the back. His attention to detail is amazing as if it was his vehicle. Adam will do the best auto service work you will ever need. Aldo, Adam and Nicole are t he nicest people you will ever meet. Thanks again!

 5     Travis 06/01/2017
Absolutely amazing people to work with and the quality of work is impeccable.

 5     Alex 05/27/2017
They have done both my cars and did a great job on both. Fast friendly serivice and would recommend to anybody

 5     Elisha 05/18/2017
Adam & Nicole are the best! Another great repair by Adam! We love Lakewood Muffler & Brake! Never disappointed! Great service at fair prices!

 5     Randy 04/28/2017
Just plain outstanding people and shop!!

 5     Rob 04/27/2017
Love the exhaust system installed in my 1965 F-100! I highly recommend Lakewood muffler. Professional installation great knock off mufflers! The fit... The sound! The whole experience was awesome! Thank you very much! Rob Fling

 5     Russell 04/06/2017
Awesome, friendly, honest, knowledgeable, hardworking! Won't just throw parts at your vehicle to make a buck! No unreasonable charges! I won't be going anywhere else for work on my rig!

 5     Dan 04/03/2017
This was not the first time I've been here and definitely won't be the last. They have excellent customer service and do high quality work. Always impressed with their work. Thanks work doing a wonderful job on my wrangler, it sounds great

 5     Jon 03/31/2017
Great work and a very reasonable price ! We have used them many times and its always 1st class! Thanks guys

 5     Cindy 02/16/2017
Adam and Nicole are fantastic. Not only did I receive professional communication and service, but they really worked with my schedule and budget for the solution that was "right" for me. Its nice to have a new automotive partner I feel I can trust that truly cares about me and my jeep!!

 5     Xcel 02/16/2017
Have used this shop several times and would take another truck.

 5     Jon 02/09/2017
Very friendly,personalized care, answered all my questions and quickly repaired my well loved Jeep. I will certainly be back!

 5     Damon 02/09/2017
Had a cat replaced on 1995 GMC truck, and oil change. Old cat was rattling and drove me nuts. Work was done well and price to replace cat was what it should be and HALF of nearest competitor. I'll use them again and refer them.

 5     Hank 02/02/2017
On the road now, all real good, thanks

 5     Victor 01/20/2017
Lakewood muffler and break are an awesome shop. They care deeply about there customers and there vehicles. I give this place a 10 if I could. best shop in colorado.

 5     Lynae 01/18/2017
They were fantastic about communicating with me and my options and had my repairs done sooner than promised!

 5     Paulette 01/08/2017
my car is vibrating and has no pick-up. I floor it and its like it isn't getting any gas.

 5     Cole 12/29/2016
Adam and Nicole really helped me out! Had my catalytic converter stolen from my truck. They were able to work me into their schedule and were also able to install the high performance exhaust headers I had gotten 6 months previously through another retailer. The new exhaust headers did not come with gaskets and I was never able to find any that would work. They came through, found gaskets that would work and did a great repair job! Highly recommend them!

 5     Bruce 12/26/2016
Excellent work and excellent service. Have already recommended to others. Thank you

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: